Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Fulton, MD

97 total reviews

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin J.
Submitted 01/21/19
On time and very professional service.
Annette P.
Submitted 01/20/19
Staff very professional! Availability, Dr.Z. was gently while working on my mouth.. Thanks
Tapkesos B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Z and her staff are all great and provides excellent service. She is honest about my dental care.
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Best dentist I’ve had. Always professional and informative
Georgia M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great practice. Very comfortable environment, professional and competent staff. Dr Zulfaghary is an excellent dentist.
Alice H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent and thorough team from check-in to departure. Incredible customer service. Renewed my faith that expert and compassionate Dental staff do exist!
Ethny O.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have a been a patient of Dr. Asad for over 2 years now. She is an awesome Dentist and always does great work. The staff also wonderful. This practice offers a very friendly and calming atmosphere to make anyone feel as ease at the Dentist.
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Beautiful, calming environment, and the staff was fantastic. Thank you!
Eugene S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Handled a complex dental issue professionally.
Lauren B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very through and caring!
Georgia M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great dental practice. Very professional yet friendly and welcoming. Dr Zulfaghary is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend.
Monique L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Lauren B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very friendly and caring staff!
Jeremy C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Mahvash was quick, conversational and scowled me for picking at my chapped lips! :) I didn't argue, she still had instruments in my mouth. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Hossein A.
Submitted 12/24/18
Good service
Monique L.
Submitted 12/24/18
Very nice dental office. The staff is friendly and Dr. Z is great!
Roy B.
Submitted 12/24/18
Very very pleased with my service!! Staff went over and beyond to help me!