Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Fulton, MD

98 total reviews

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dedra O.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Asad is very kind and detailed oriented.
Piyamas H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Friendly, courteous, and professional.
Misbah A.
Submitted 02/27/19
She was very attentive and did a great job
Esther A.
Submitted 02/27/19
Value their customers. The staffs make customers feel welcome and more home . The dentist pays more attention to each individual' s needs to their satisfaction. I enjoy my time at the dentist office this time around. I felt more relaxed. My experience was wonderful. I recommend anyone who needs an excellent dentist to visit their office for treatment.
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/23/19
Thank you Dr. Zulfaghary and your wonderful staff for helping with my emergency broken crown situation. First of all, I am very pleased with the results aesthetically and I am very grateful for all of your kindness and care during the process.
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Z did a good job with numbing. I was so apprehensive but after she started drilling I realized it was OK to relax. There could have been more explanation at the end. I had questions about brushing and wearing a night guard following my fillings. She didn't ask if I had any questions. Finally I discussed these questions with the receptionist.
Jennie H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone is so professional and talented. It is so refreshing to have a dentist that explains all options to you in a clear and concise manner. I know I am in good hands.
Wendy P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Quick, perfect and painless!
Dana B.
Submitted 02/08/19
First time I have ever gotten novocaine and not felt the needle going in. Procedure was painless and quick.
Marianne H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I was greeted when I came into office. My wait was short. The procedure was completed efficiently, my questions were answered and I’m pleased with the results of my permanent crown being inserted.
Ronald B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Mahvash Zulfaghary is very professional and provides outstanding dental service. I highly recommend her!
Mark C.
Submitted 02/05/19
great Dr was very friendly and took lots of time with me.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/04/19
They made a challenging experience very bearable. Much appreciated!
Jose R.
Submitted 02/02/19
Good discussion of proposed treatment. Clarified all my doubts and decided to proceed. Did not feel pressured to go one way or another. Just facts.
William I.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very convenient, staff was friendly
Jane W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Z is the best. She is compassionate. competent and always does the right things for her patients.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/29/19
My experience was excellent as always! I love that Dr. Z can do anything and everything that you may need in dental care. From just a filling, to a root canal, crowns, extraction and implants. She can do it all! Dr. Z is very gentle and I am never nervous going to see her. Most important she does beautiful work and I am always very pleased with the results! I would highly recommend Dr Z! 10 stars for sure! Barbara M
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/24/19
A painless experience
Karen M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent service
Eli A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent