Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Fulton, MD

97 total reviews

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great attention to the patient’s experience.
Griffin M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great!
Afraz S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Zulfaghary has been the best dentist I have been to and will forever be my dentist! Amazing!
Kristin K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Was told to expect an hour, right on time. Jaw was sore for a while but that was also expected. Very professional and friendly.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very kind, gentle, and thorough!
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Delightful and quick
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Came in to get my wisdom tooth taken out. It took longer for the anesthesia to work than the actual extraction! Just as I prepared myself for what was to come the Dr. told me it was over! This is a great office, everyone is polite and waiting time is almost non-existent. Would definitely recommend to anyone to come here
Giselle B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Z is an amazing dentist. Her entire staff is friendly and personable.
Kristina B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very attentive and accommodating
Michael C.
Submitted 03/18/19
I really appreciated the caring attention given me and spouse was great. Keep up the good work. Thanks
Harris Z.
Submitted 03/18/19
Recommended
Lucuta F.
Submitted 03/13/19
She was very patient and her tone was great. She did my cleaning with passion. Very professional and welcoming.
Susannah S.
Submitted 03/12/19
This is the best dentist office! Everyone who works there is so friendly and the service is always good. Highly recommend!
Mary D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Zehra Asad is a compassionate, technically skilled dentist who treats her patients like family. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Asad and recommend her to others without hesitation!
Afshin S.
Submitted 03/12/19
I broke my tooth yesterday and they were able to see me today. Friendly staff and honest consult. Going to dentists is not necessarily something I look forward to but al least I feel I’m in good hands.
Matthew E.
Submitted 03/12/19
awesome service with a smile!
Mary R.
Submitted 03/08/19
She always take excellent care of my teeth
Jake H.
Submitted 03/08/19
It was a nice, quick visit with minimal wait. She also fixed my chipped tooth and you would never be able to tell which one was chipped now!
Kaoutar C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Good customer service . The receptionist is amazing . Also the doctor is a good
Dedra O.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Asad is very kind and detailed oriented.