Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Fulton, MD

95 total reviews

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamekah W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very gentle and quick service.
Julian M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I think that it went well.
Iwona A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr.Z. Always caring and wants best for you.
Adam R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Forgot appointment rescheduled thank you
Kenneth F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly, efficient, pain-free dental appointment for three fillings.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/13/19
On time, friendly, experienced, excellent dentist
Brittnie W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always have a great experience here. Super prompt with care and everyone is informative and friendly. Highly recommend!
Nathan T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff
Mary R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent dentist.
Ryan G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Z is the best!
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good visit
Chris S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent service and skill!
Katrina M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great experience. Very clean facility. I love the hygienists and doctors there. Very kind and considerate. Would highly recommend to family and friends!
Tejo-geetha D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful dentist. Staff are also very friendly. I never had to wait long for my appointments. Doctor had been fantastic and answered every question I had and had been very accommodating and easy to work with.
Katrina M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Taken back on time. Quick appointment. Very satisfied. Easy to schedule future appointments. Lovely assistants.
William J.
Submitted 08/01/19
She was great! She took the time to explain the situation to me. She then told me what needed to be done and set a plan in motion
Shaunice B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always a pleasure. Great service every time Everyone is so nice and helpful. I look forward to my next appointment .
Bintou K.
Submitted 07/25/19
4.5
Karl T.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very caring
Venkata S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly environment Timely care Got answers to all my questions