Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Fulton, MD

88 total reviews

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff
Mary R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent dentist.
Ryan G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Z is the best!
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good visit
Chris S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent service and skill!
Katrina M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great experience. Very clean facility. I love the hygienists and doctors there. Very kind and considerate. Would highly recommend to family and friends!
Tejo-geetha D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful dentist. Staff are also very friendly. I never had to wait long for my appointments. Doctor had been fantastic and answered every question I had and had been very accommodating and easy to work with.
Katrina M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Taken back on time. Quick appointment. Very satisfied. Easy to schedule future appointments. Lovely assistants.
William J.
Submitted 08/01/19
She was great! She took the time to explain the situation to me. She then told me what needed to be done and set a plan in motion
Shaunice B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always a pleasure. Great service every time Everyone is so nice and helpful. I look forward to my next appointment .
Bintou K.
Submitted 07/25/19
4.5
Karl T.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very caring
Venkata S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly environment Timely care Got answers to all my questions
Bete Y.
Submitted 06/20/19
I think the service fee times I was there seemed rushed. There was one person the talked and explained before the service but usually it is rushed and not much communication.
Myra A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent in every way.
Marie B.
Submitted 06/15/19
That was good so far...doctor was helping a lot...
John S.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was so great , treated with care , given great advice, I was taken in on emergency appointment, because I was in such pain. Thank you so much..
Fiume R.
Submitted 06/12/19
I had bad experiences with past dentist as a child and teenager so I don’t make a great dental patient. Dr. Asad was very understanding with my fears. She was very gentle when I had my cavity filled. I’m new to the practice and will stay with Dr. Asad and her team.
Jonathan Y.
Submitted 06/07/19
My experience was very good
Paul R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Z is courteous and professional! As well as the entire staff!