Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Fulton, MD

77 total reviews

Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allure Dental Care of Maple Lawn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karl T.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very caring
Venkata S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly environment Timely care Got answers to all my questions
Bete Y.
Submitted 06/20/19
I think the service fee times I was there seemed rushed. There was one person the talked and explained before the service but usually it is rushed and not much communication.
Myra A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent in every way.
Marie B.
Submitted 06/15/19
That was good so far...doctor was helping a lot...
John S.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was so great , treated with care , given great advice, I was taken in on emergency appointment, because I was in such pain. Thank you so much..
Fiume R.
Submitted 06/12/19
I had bad experiences with past dentist as a child and teenager so I don’t make a great dental patient. Dr. Asad was very understanding with my fears. She was very gentle when I had my cavity filled. I’m new to the practice and will stay with Dr. Asad and her team.
Jonathan Y.
Submitted 06/07/19
My experience was very good
Paul R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Z is courteous and professional! As well as the entire staff!
Valerie M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Pleasant as always.
Courtney L.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am very happy with this dentist office & have never had a problem in the 3 years I've been coming here but my last visit was totally different. The front desk & the dental hygienists were awesome as always but the dentist I saw this time which I didn't see last time was very short with me & very rude. She did not explain anything in detail & basically told me what I need to get done very fast & quick, then walked away. Its not like it was about a tooth cleaning or something small, this was in regards to having a root canal or a tooth pulled which I had to pay out of pocket. And I had to make a quick decision because this was an emergency visit for a chipped tooth. I just feel like she should have been nicer & explained the process a lot better in great detail. But otherwise this place is very clean. And the front desk could not be any nicer!
Mirza B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent
Tamara H.
Submitted 05/19/19
Pleasant visit! Everyone was so kind. Especially Dr. Asad!
Chris T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great like always
Chris T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Amazing service and care
Isaac W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very clean environment warm and welcoming staff. Dr. Assad was very easy to communicate with and thorough.
Mirza B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Professional courteous on time makes you feel at home
Priti B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great experience all around
Asuncion W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very good dentist,gentle-my whole family goes to see he. I live in NY now but still choose to see her
Sydney M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great staff. Great service